I am still learning and practicing sketchnoting. You will notice there are more words than pics sometimes, but I am practicing!

Here are my notes for Nik Chatzopoulos’ session Cool Ed Tech Programming and Robots. If my notes are confusing tweet @chatzopoulousn for more info!

 

I also attended a great session on K-5 computer science. Here are come of the things I felt were important. Check out their curriculum at home.lps.org/computer science.

My final sketch ISTE from yesterday was  from the Fluid Math demo at the UDT booth. Mind-blown is not a strong enough word! If you teach math you have to check this out!

 

So there ya go! Thursday’s attempts to sketch note. Can’t wait to share today’s sessions on Greenscreen, Podcasting, and so much more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *