Pixn Tell is a FREE and EASY APP that can easily be used by teachers or students to create presentations. It is seriously simple. Add pictures, record your voice, save it, share it…that is it!

I made a how to video using Pixn Tell and my iPad! The beginning shots are sideways, I don’t know why but I just went with it. I also made a few more examples. Literally took 1 minute.

How to video for Pixn Tell

MicMac practice Pixn Tell

Book Report with Pixn Tell

Field trip with Pixn Tell

So how could you use this in class?

  • Book reports could be fun and exciting for students if you assign them to make a review or maybe a movie trailer using Pixn Tell.
  • Teachers can use this tool to make step-by-step instructions using Pixn Tell
  • Identifying shapes with Pixn Tell can be a fun assignment
  • Turning written poetry into visual poetry could be a way for students to express themselves
  • Making parent gifts for holidays
  • End of the year slide shows

Do you have other ideas? Let me know by leaving a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *