Hello all! My name in Nancy Penchev and I started this blog in order to share some tech tools that I find engaging and exciting for classroom use.

Each Monday I will upload a video detailing a tool that you can use in the classroom and post some ideas on how it can be used. I am excited to share and receive feedback with more ideas from you!

Here is the schedule I plan to stick to:

  • Feb 13- Movie Making in the classroom
  • Feb 27- Cartoons
  • Mar 5- Podcasting
  • Mar 12- Putting words in your mouth
  • Mar 19- Online posters
  • Mar 26- Publishing online
  • Apr 2- Organizing your internet resources/Internet safe research
  • Apr 9- Online books
  • Apr 16- Graphs using online resources/Making a museum
  • Apr 23- Word activities
  • Apr 30- A different kind of book report
  • May 7- Thinking maps
  • May 14- Avatars
  • May 21- Storing docs online
  • May 28- What have you tried share

One Reply to “Hello world!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *